Team

Ivonne Julitta Bollow
Global Director Corporate Public Policy
+49 211 6886-1442
bollow@metro.de

Düsseldorf

Markus Stolz
Head of Public Policy Operations
+49 211 6886-1110
stolz@metro.de
Moritz Seiler
Manager International Affairs
+49 211 6886-1444
moritz.seiler@metro.de
Mark Alexander Friedrich
Manager International Affairs
+49 211 6886-1443
m.friedrich@metro.de
Ali Ziadlou Rad
Expert Content Manager
+49 211 6886-4620
aliziadlou.rad@metro.de

Berlin und Brüssel

Maria Heider
Director Public Policy Europe
Büro Berlin

+49 211 6886-1049
maria.heider@metro.de

Stefanie Awe
Head of Public Policy Germany
Büro Berlin

+49 30 2088943-47
stefanie.awe@metro.de
Clara Salarich-Ortega
Head of Public Policy EU
Büro Brüssel

+32 2 73711-62
clara.salarich@metro.de
Franziska Katharina Stasik
Manager Public Policy Germany
Büro Berlin

+49 30 2088943-63
f.stasik@metro.de
Başak Babaoğlu
Manager Public Policy EU
Büro Brüssel

+32 2 73711-60
basak.babaoglu@metro.de

Moskau

Alexey Grigoriev
Head of Representative Office in Moscow
+7 495 502-1500
alexey.grigoriev@metro.com.ru
Alexander Perekrest
Government Relations Director
+7 495 663-4918
alexander.perekrest@metro.com.ru
Yana Shishkina
Regional Government Relations Manager
+7 495 502-1774
yana.shishkina@metro.com.ru
Kseniya Orlova
Regional Government Relations Senior Specialist
+7 495 660-2679
kseniya.orlova@metro.com.ru