Team

Düsseldorf

Ivonne Julitta Bollow
Global Director Corporate Public Policy
+49 211 6886-1442
bollow@metro.de
Markus Stolz
Head of Public Policy Operations
+49 211 6886-1110
stolz@metro.de
Moritz Seiler
Manager International Affairs
+49 211 6886-1444
moritz.seiler@metro.de
Mark Alexander Friedrich
Manager International Affairs
+49 211 6886-1443
m.friedrich@metro.de

Berlin

Lars Jope
Director Corporate Public Policy Germany
+49 30 2088943-45
lars.jope@metro.de
Dr. Andrea-Louise Müller
Head of Economic Analyses
+49 30 2088943-46
a-l.mueller@metro.de
Stefanie Awe
Head of Consumer Policy
+49 30 2088943-47
stefanie.awe@metro.de
Franziska Katharina Stasik
Manager Public Policy Germany
+49 30 2088943-63
f.stasik@metro.de

Brüssel

Maria Heider
Director EU Affairs
+49 211 6886-1049
maria.heider@metro.de
Başak Babaoğlu
Manager EU Affairs
+32 2 73711-60
basak.babaoglu@metro.de
Clara Salarich-Ortega
Manager EU Affairs
+32 2 73711-62
clara.salarich@metro.de