Team

Ivonne Julitta Bollow
Global Director Corporate Public Policy
+49 211 6886-1442
bollow@metro.de

Düsseldorf

Markus Stolz
Head of Public Policy Operations
+49 211 6886-1110
stolz@metro.de
Mark Alexander Friedrich
Manager International Affairs
+49 211 6886-1443
m.friedrich@metro.de
Ali Ziadlou Rad
Expert Content Management
+49 211 6886-4620
aliziadlou.rad@metro.de

Berlin und Brüssel

Maria Heider
Director Public Policy Europe
Büro Berlin und Brüssel

+49 211 6886-1049
maria.heider@metro.de

Stefanie Awe
Head of Public Policy Germany
Büro Berlin

+49 30 2088943-47
stefanie.awe@metro.de
Sven Liebert
Manager Public Policy Germany
Büro Berlin

+49 30 2088943-46
sven.liebert@metro.de
Clara Salarich-Ortega
Head of Public Policy EU
Büro Brüssel

+32 2 73711-62
clara.salarich@metro.de
Başak Babaoğlu
Manager Public Policy EU
Büro Brüssel

+32 2 73711-60
basak.babaoglu@metro.de

Moskau

Alexey Grigoriev
Head of Representative Office Moskau
+7 495 502-1500
alexey.grigoriev@metro.com.ru
Alexander Perekrest
Government Relations
Director

+7 495 663-4918
alexander.perekrest@metro.com.ru
Mariya Mokiem
Goverment Relations Regional
Manager

+7 495 660-2679
mariya.mokiem@metro-cc.ru